Trixology

Weather => Weather Hardware/Measurement => Topic started by: staze on January 18, 2019, 12:48:02 am

Title: Meteobridge with Vantage Vue, Leaf Wetness 4
Post by: staze on January 18, 2019, 12:48:02 am
Hi All,

I just moved my Vantage Vue over to a Meteobridge and have WC connecting over IP to that. One odd side effect is that I now see "Leaf Wetness 4" as a valid channel, but a value of 0.

Any idea why that would be?

Also of interest I am seeing a few CRC errors in WC. Not sure if that's just network timeouts, or... ?

Thanks!
Title: Re: Meteobridge with Vantage Vue, Leaf Wetness 4
Post by: Blicj11 on January 18, 2019, 03:46:09 pm
You are not alone. Everyone shows the same.

https://athena.trixology.com/index.php?topic=2481.0