Author Topic: Greetings from Catalina, AZ USA  (Read 3081 times)

jennajon

• Gentle Breeze
    • FW2882
    • KMEGLENB7
  • Station Details: Davis Vantage Pro2 Plus With FARS, Solar and UV sensors, MAC 27 in. Retina, WeatherCat vers. 3.05 build 27
Greetings from Catalina, AZ USA
« on: January 26, 2016, 12:52:51 PM »
Hello to all!

My name is Jenna Jonteaux-McClay, a long time Windows Cumulus user who finally woke up and made the transition to MAC and WeatherCat.  [woohoo]

Rig is a 27in Retina5K Mac and station is Davis Vantage Pro2 Plus....here is photo *attached*

Have already received wonderful support regarding WeatherCat and AWEKAS; my sincere thanks to all who stepped in to help! Although i am rather new to Mac/WeatherCat; i hope to be able to help others to return the favor.

Website is: www.jonteaux.com

---jenna

wurzelmac

• Storm
    • ITIROLPR2
    • Wetterstation Pr?graten am Gro?venediger
  • Station Details: Davis Vantage PRO2 Plus (24h fan aspirated, wireless) with UV/Solar | Weather Envoy Data Logger | Mac mini 2023 M2 8/256 | 1x Canon EOS 1300D | macOS Sonoma 14.2
Re: Greetings from Catalina, AZ USA
« Reply #1 on: January 26, 2016, 06:14:27 PM »
Hi Jenna,

welcome aboard!
Reinhard

Bull Winkus

• Storm
    • EW0095
    • KARHORSE2
    • WU for Horseshoe Bend, Arkansas
  • Station Details: Davis Wireless Vantage Pro 2, iMac 24"
« Reply #2 on: January 26, 2016, 06:27:44 PM »
Welcome, welcome!
Herb

elagache

• Global Moderator
  • Storm
    • DW3835
    • KCAORIND10
    • Canebas Weather
  • Station Details: Davis Vantage Pro-2, Mac mini (2018), macOS 10.14.3, WeatherCat 3
Welcome! (Re: Greetings from Catalina, AZ USA)
« Reply #3 on: January 26, 2016, 11:26:37 PM »
My name is Jenna Jonteaux-McClay, a long time Windows Cumulus user who finally woke up and made the transition to MAC and WeatherCat.  [woohoo]

By all means welcome to the WeatherCat forum!